Totally Unauthorized

A side of the film industry most people never see.

For Your Friday Viewing Pleasure…

Liz, whose blog Everyday Goddess can be found over there on the blogroll, has a film online.

You can view it here: http://films.thelot.com/films/2542

Here’s how I’ve been accessing the internets as of late:

mobile computing

Hey, I can only spend so much time sitting in Groundwork before they start making me pay rent.

Photo taken on Gower St. just outside one of Sunset Gower Studios’ stages (stage 3, I think).

Also, here’s a link to some shaky still-camera-in-video-mode footage of Money Mark’s in-store concert at Amoeba in Hollywood:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MOCevJM0E9I

Filed under: Non-Work, Photos

3 Responses

  1. Meg says:

    LOL (re:outside Sunset/Gower Studio) I think we should take up a collection to get internet access for Peggy. Either that or a list of WIFI places in and around Hollywood….

    Peggy sez: If you could just get AT&T to get my account out of whatever hell it’s been thrown into, that would help me out a lot. Or, you could give me the name of someone who works in AT&T customer service who isn’t a complete idiot. That would also help me out a lot.

  2. Dan says:

    That would be Dante’s 4th circle of hell. Nothing comes out of there… ever. Best to have phone service connected under a different name and start over. FYI, my friend loves her Vonage service.

  3. lizriz says:

    Thanks for the link to my film!!! :)

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2004 - 2009
All Rights Reserved

Blogroll

Not blogs, but cool

