Totally Unauthorized

A side of the film industry most people never see.

Friday


I got home from work around 5 am, and managed to get about three hours of sleep this morning before the destruction crew came back in. I felt pretty good until about an hour ago. Now I feel like someone beat me with a tube sock full of quarters.

I was supposed to go to some thing at the W hotel tonight, but I’m just too damn tired (I’m also too damned tired to write much more than this) – I’ll be lucky if I manage to stay awake until 8 pm.

Filed under: Photos, up all night, Work, , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses

  1. Charli says:

    I feel your pain. I was insomniac for 21 days, a time in my life I won’t soon forget, so I value my sleep, need my sleep, embrace my sleep. Soon the heat will pass, these jobs will pass, and you’ll be sitting on a chair with a drink in your hand.

  2. Scripty says:

    I hate working overnights. I believe it’s cruel and unusual punishment. I understand how you feel.

  3. Proto says:

    needs a hotel room with ocean wave sounds crashing in.

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2004 - 2009
All Rights Reserved

Blogroll

Not blogs, but cool

