Totally Unauthorized

A side of the film industry most people never see.

Earth Day conservation! One post, two blogs!

I’ve not been posting as often lately, I know. I’ve got some other writing related stuff going on and after a while I just can’t sit at the computer one second longer.

So today, I’m recycling a post that’s on LAist right now:

http://laist.com/2008/04/22/lets_make_earth.php

The posted version is much tamer than what I originally wrote, but I was in a good mood (work tomorrow: Yay!) so I pulled some punches.

I’m currently having some photo uploading issues as the USB port on my computer has decided to take the day off. I’m not sure why.

Filed under: life in LA, Non-Work, rants

One Response

  1. Anonymous says:

    Your usb port has decided to not leave any carbon footprint for Earth Day. Heh.

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2004 - 2009
All Rights Reserved

Blogroll

Not blogs, but cool

