Totally Unauthorized

A side of the film industry most people never see.

Ow. My Legs.

I’m currently in Lake Tahoe, on the first vacation I’ve had in about two years (unless you count foot surgery as a vacation).

Since I’m very tired and hurt all over (but in a good way), I’ll just post some photos:

Frosty trees and blue sky

Lake Tahoe

View towards the lake

Tomorrow, I’m off to Napa to see my sister. I’ll be back either Sunday or Monday (depending on work next week).

Filed under: Non-Work, overspending, Photos

4 Responses

  1. JCW says:

    love, Love, LOVE Tahoe. We spent New Year’s there on the North Shore. One of my favorite places on Earth.

    When I die, it’s written that my ashes are to be discretely deposited in the lake.

    Hope you had a wonderful time – now that you’re in Napa it’s nice to think of you being in my neighborhood!

  2. geekhiker says:

    How funny – we both take our first lengthy vacation in years, and we both run northward to snowy places! :)

    Beautiful pics. Glad you’re having a great, relaxing time.

  3. ironrailsironweights says:

    All I can think of, when I hear of Lake Tahoe, is Fredo Corleone getting a bullet in the brain while fishing on the lake.

    Peter

  4. James says:

    I envy you… I had to say it.

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2004 - 2009
All Rights Reserved

Blogroll

Not blogs, but cool

