Totally Unauthorized

A side of the film industry most people never see.

Apologies all around.

It seems that some of you got spam emails from my email address.

This was caused by a hopefully brief affair with a ‘bot due to an insufficiently confusing password.

It’s been corrected, and there shouldn’t be any more issues.

Please enjoy some photos from today’s bike ride:

Hollywood sign

View of Burbank

Griffith Observatory

Observatory on a smoggy day

I think I need a new bicycle. This one’s trying to kill me when I ride it up a hill.

Filed under: Non-Work, Photos, , , ,

4 Responses

  1. boskolives says:

    Be proactive, throw that bike off the cliff and claim self defense, we’ll vouch for you!

    http://www.boskolives.wordpress.com

  2. k4kafka says:

    No spam in my email…but I did get a mysterious can of Spam in the mail the other day. Was that…you ?

  3. Craig says:

    This one promises me it will be very nice to you.

    http://www.sevencycles.com/road/axiom_s.php

    Peggy sez: Those are very nice, but just a wee bit out of my price range.

  4. JCW says:

    Beautiful photos – thanks for posting! I got hired for Moneyball – a whole week’s work starting Monday! WHOO-HOO!

    All night shoots – but who’s complaining?

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2004 - 2009
All Rights Reserved

Blogroll

Not blogs, but cool

