Totally Unauthorized

A side of the film industry most people never see.

Yawn.

In theory, night shifts give one the opportunity to run errands and get stuff done during the day, but for me it’s hard to get moving when I’ve only gotten a few hours of sleep.

Due to my pathological inability to sleep past about 9, I was up after taking what seemed like the world’s shortest nap. Although I had big plans involving the gym and being productive today, so far all I’ve managed to do is skim the newspaper and struggle to keep up with the banter on the morning talk shows.

I’ve got one more night of work, but I’ll be in the condor so hopefully I’ll manage to catch enough of a nap to be able to function tomorrow. I really need to do laundry.

Filed under: crack of dawn, locations, up all night, Work

One Response

  1. k4kafka says:

    “The gym” is a big part of your off-duty hours isn’t it ?

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2004 - 2009
All Rights Reserved

Blogroll

Not blogs, but cool

