Totally Unauthorized

A side of the film industry most people never see.

Still on the shitlist.

After being semi-moved for about a week, the cat still hates me and won’t come out from under the bed, even for kitty junk food (read: deviled ham).

The big furniture has been moved and I’m sleeping at the new place, and now it’s all about sorting what’s left at the old place into two piles – what’s coming to the new place and what’s getting sold/thrown away/burned.

As much as I’d like to go back to my usual routine of work/gym/sleep, I’m still stuck moving for a few more days.
On the bright side, I went to see my family and ate more fatty food in six days than I normally do in a year. Also, I brought home a pound of jalapeno bacon. Sweeeeet.

I wonder how well it’ll go with jalapeno vodka.

Filed under: Uncategorized

4 Responses

  1. Garry says:

    Glad to read that the move is almost done. I had never heard of jalapeno vodka until your blog!

  2. boskolives says:

    A pound of jalapeno bacon?

    Like the gas company warns, beware of open flames!

    Happy new year and all that,
    Jerry w

  3. dugs says:

    Cheery Happy New Year to ya and thanks for all the terrific posts. I hope your feet, back, apartment, work, and budget exceed your expectations in 2011.

    best wishes!

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2004 - 2009
All Rights Reserved

Blogroll

Not blogs, but cool

