Totally Unauthorized

A side of the film industry most people never see.

Two weeks

 

That’s the thumb, two weeks later. It’s not this blurry in real life, but my cell phone won’t do close-ups and I overdid it at the gym today so I’m too tired to really care.

 

I’m not sure if I can credit the fast heal to my body or the MSM that The Sweater Queen recommended I use.

Either way, I’ll take it.

It’s still a little tender, but I can go to work tomorrow and not have to worry about it opening up or exploding or causing a riot or something.

Filed under: mishaps

One Response

  1. k4kafka@yahoo.com says:

    Sorry Peggy,…but I couldn’t open up the…thumbnail….

    (that’s a digital photo joke, folks).

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2004 - 2009
All Rights Reserved

Blogroll

Not blogs, but cool

